So social networking is taking over and there seems to be a social network out there for everyone, but whilst I use Facebook and MySpace, I don’t like Twitter.

For those who are oblivious to the world that is Twitter, it is a “real-time information network powered by people all around the world and lets you share and discover what’s happening now. It [Twitter] asks “what’s happening”  and makes the answer spread across the globe to millions, immediately.”

Whilst Twitter can allow certain users to keep in touch with people from different industries, many use the site for what I like to call stalking. These “celebs” are not going to follow you, and if they do then they probably not who they say they are. Also I don’t really care what a bunch of no bodies are doing every second of the day.

Also, Facebook was not made so I can read your Twitter feeds. So sort it out.

Thank you.

